We bring together strategy, creation, digital
services and content creation in order to provide
a comprehensive and original offer, which in turn
will better help your brand to stand out.

See the rest of our services

Strategy

Our implication does not end after a captivating presentation. We delve into the heart of the business strategy and aim at addressing the pertinent questions. Our goal is to have an unbiased external view of your organisation in an effort to help you make enlightened decisions and attain your business goals.

  • Strategic Planning
  • Brand Strategy
  • Digital Strategy
  • Social Media Strategy
  • Branded Content

Creation

Design is at the heart of our strategic planning. It helps to properly represent your brand values, make you stand out and facilitate communications. Even though we would like to think otherwise, people do judge books by their covers. Design helps us to add value to your brand and create a lasting effect, thereby generating a greater return on investment.

  • Integrated campaign
  • Advertising creation
  • Visual Identities
  • Graphic Design
  • Packaging Design
  • Point-of-sale (POS) advertising
  • Promotion
  • Animation Design

Digital

We are primarily a non-traditional agency with a strong digital culture. That is why our creatives are hybrids, considering simultaneously the experience consumers will have in the field as well as through the digital platforms of the brand. Our role involves making the right technological choices to best respond to your business needs and create high-quality experiences that focus on the needs of your consumers.

  • Applications
  • Websites and mobile Versions
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Interactive marketing/Web-based solutions
  • e-commerce
  • Web Audits
  • User Experience (UX)

Branded Content

Original content development, which provides a unique brand experience and shares the values of your organisation, helps to better engage your target market. A significant portion of today’s consumers will buy into a brand’s values before buying one of their products. This makes strategic content development imperative in effectively targeting consumers.

  • Video Content
  • Web series
  • Linguistic services
  • Corporate communication
  • Social Media Management
  • Public relations
  • Events and experiential marketing

Nous intégrons la stratégie, la création,
le numérique et le contenu pour former
une offre complète et originale qui vous
permet de mieux vous démarquer.

La suite

Stratégie

Notre implication ne se limite pas à la création de présentation séduisante. On plonge au coeur du modèle d’affaires en s’attaquant aux bonnes questions. Notre but consiste à porter un regard extérieur sur votre entreprise, à vous aider à prendre des décisions éclairées et à atteindre vos objectifs d’affaires.

  • Planification stratégique
  • Stratégie de marque
  • Stratégie numérique
  • Stratégie sociale
  • Stratégie de contenu

Création

Le design est au coeur de notre réflexion stratégique, car il permet de bien représenter vos valeurs, de vous démarquer et de mieux communiquer. Les gens jugent bel et bien un livre par sa couverture. En ajoutant de la valeur à votre marque, nous pouvons également avoir un effet durable tout en générant un meilleur retour sur investissement.

  • Identité visuelle
  • Design graphique
  • Conception d’emballage
  • Design web
  • Design d’animation
  • Campagne interactive
  • Campagne publicitaire
  • Campagne de notoriété
  • Campagne promotionnelle

Numérique

Nous sommes avant tout une agence non traditionnelle avec une forte culture numérique. C’est pourquoi nos talents sont hybrides et réfléchissent autant à l’expérience sur le terrain qu'à celle dans sa version numérique. Notre rôle consiste à faire les bons choix technologiques afin de répondre à vos besoins d’affaires et d’offrir des expériences de qualité orientées sur les besoins de vos consommateurs.

  • Application mobile
  • Site web et mobile
  • Positionnement dans les moteurs de recherche
  • e-commerce
  • Audit web
  • Expérience utilisateur (UX)

Contenu

Un contenu original qui offre une expérience de marque et qui partage les valeurs de votre entreprise amènera un meilleur engagement de votre clientèle cible. Une grande partie des consommateurs d’aujourd’hui achètent avant tout les valeurs de votre marque et ensuite un produit. C’est pourquoi, la conception de contenu devient un incontournable pour cibler des clients avec pertinence et efficacité.

  • Contenu vidéo
  • Série web
  • Gestion des réseaux sociaux
  • Relations publiques en ligne